We are proud and pleased to announce our 2020 mountain bike team­­. In addition to our awesome existing team, we have signed even more exciting talent ­­. To follow those who will be rocking our new kit in 2020 check our website at positivesportssolutions.co.za.

If you’d like to watch and support these super talented riders in action, you will be able to do so at the following events; The Provincial and SA Cups and Championships, The Spur Schools MTB League, The Nissan Trailseeker MTB Series and the SA Mountain Bike XCM Championships.

Our future male champs for 2020 are; Aaron Heyneke – Junior, Ian Els – Junior, Regard van Hengel – Junior, Jayden Snyman – Junior, Inus du Preez – Junior and Bertie Anderson – Youth. And the gutsy females that will be sporting our team colours are as follows; Joné van Eeden – Junior, Geanè Engelbreght – Junior, Kita Uys – Junior and Lilian Barber – Youth.

We look forward to seeing our riders shredding the trails, having a blast and bringing home some medals!